Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Peace Lutheran ChurchPeace Lutheran Church

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contact Us > breadcrumbs: Church Council > breadcrumbs: Council Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Council Members

    Kathy Neary





    Andrew Crow-Roberts 

   Vice President




   Georgia Hudak





    Deborah Mitchell​





        Kathy Anderson

        Council Member





    Sue Behrens

     Council Member   






        Marie Scheuring

      Council Member







        John Schoop

      Council Member






   Janet Swarstad

    Council Member








  • Facebook Icon

Peace Lutheran Church18265 North 89th AvenuePeoria, AZ  85382

Main Office: 623-972-6785Preschool: 623-972-1076

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top